Ekipa 5Fiver

Direktorica

Tina Potočnik 05 90 72 952tina@fiver.si

 

 

Namestnik direktorja

Rok Frelih -rok.frelih@fiver.si 

 

 

Prodaja ogrevanje, vodovod in sanitarna oprema

Info telefon in mobilna številka
05 90 72 950
 041 611 445
Ogrevanje in vodovod

T: 04 530 40 59

F: 04 531 21 29

info@fiver.si
   
Klemen Novak

05 90 72 950

klemen.novak@fiver.si

Sonja Novak

Sanitarna oprema

05 90 72 954sonja.novak@fiver.si

Uroš Zupan

Tehnična podpora

05 90 72 951uros.zupan@fiver.si
Matjaž Ravnik05 90 72 950matjaz@fiver.si

 

 

Tehnična podpora

Uroš Zupan05 90 72 951
 uros.zupan@fiver.si

 

 

Lastnik

Vinko Frelih -v.frelih@fiver.si